top of page

Upcoming Concerts

  • Daniel Migliosi Quintet at Duc Des Lombards, Paris
    Daniel Migliosi Quintet at Duc Des Lombards, Paris
    Tue, 16 Jul
    Paris
    16 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 23:00
    Paris, 42 Rue des Lombards, 75001 Paris, France
    16 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 23:00
    Paris, 42 Rue des Lombards, 75001 Paris, France
  • Daniel Migliosi Quintet at Theatre Romain, Darlheim, Luxembourg
    Daniel Migliosi Quintet at Theatre Romain, Darlheim, Luxembourg
    Thu, 18 Jul
    Dalheim
    18 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 23:00
    Dalheim, 5682 Dalheim, Luxembourg
    18 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 23:00
    Dalheim, 5682 Dalheim, Luxembourg

Past Concerts

Daniel Migliosi at A-Trane, Berlin, Germany

Sunday, May 19, 2024

8:00 - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Crazy Coqs, London, UK

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Hemingway Lounge, Karlsruhe, Germany

Friday, May 17, 2024

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi Live on Radio 100,7, Luxembourg

Monday, May 13, 2024

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Salon De Jazz, Köln, Germany

Thursday, May 16, 2024

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Sounds, Brussels, Belgium

Saturday, May 11, 2024

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Like A Jazz Machine, Dudelange, Luxembourg

Friday, May 10, 2024

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at LOFT, Köln

Friday, February 23, 2024

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Kettenfabrik Jazz Club, Saarbrücken

Sunday, February 25, 2024

8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Daniel Migliosi at ZWE, Vienna 

Thursday, February 22, 2024

8:00 PM - 10:30 

Daniel Migliosi at EchterJazz Festival

Saturday, February 24, 2024

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Daniel Migliosi at Blue Note, Dresden

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

bottom of page